Index Card a Day

ICAD Badge

So, dearest readers, I am participating in the Index Card a Day Challenge! Check it out and get on board!

Daisy Yellow is my new favorite place. I found it on a google search for art journaling. I already collage and was looking for a way to incorporate that into my journals.

I will be blogging about the challenge, but don’t want to get in your inbox everyday. I’m posting daily cards on Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, ello, DeviantArt, and Facebook (pick your poison). I will do a weekly line up here! Please join in the fun and creativity!

Happy Arting!

ICAD #1 2015 Chevron #icad2015

This daily prompt was “chevron” w/ a weekly prompt of “drawings and doodles”.

Leave a Reply

