Shameless Birthday Wish!

I’m shamelessly asking for shoes for my birthday (April 16th). I’m going to be 40 (I, know, right?!) and I’d like shoes I can wear after putting my art on them. These yellow are begging for Lanterns!

If you want to buy me a pair (any like the style above are great); Clog Outlet is the way to go! Size 8.5 (9 if they scream “bethany” to you) like these Pink ones!Sanita Flexible Closed-Back Pearl Pink Pearlized Patent

PU or Polyurethane has to be in the description in order to lay the art down. They have a “deals” tab for even better prices. If you don’t know my addy, jut ask me!

I appreciate you thinking about me!

Leave a Reply

