Star Wars Teaser

My love of Star Wars runs deep… since childhood. From Dagobah to Tatooine and The Huts to the Skywalkers; I am a fan girl.

When a client came and asked me to do a shoe I was a bit worried. The comic “faces” don’t always match the movie characters that people love and I want to make shoes that you adore! Imagine my delight when she said she wanted ships on her shoes!!!

What a delightful shoe! It’s almost done and I think you’ll like it! Millennium Falcon, Executor, the Death Star, and many others fit on the shoe; in the mean time check out the Wookieepedia! Anything you ever want to know about Star Wars can be found there!

Leave a Reply

