Updates

I apologize for being gone so long! I have been working on two shoes… Star Wars and Dr. Who!

I have also been getting ready for the upcoming Holiday season. Yeah, I know; I don’t want to think about it either.

While I prep my Star Wars and Whovian Intros keep this in mind:

Halloween orders need to be in by October 10th to guarantee you Trick o’ Treat in style! Some comics you might want to put on your shoes (other than traditional monsters) include American Vampire, The Walking Dead, 30 Days of Night, Crossed, Locke & Key, or many others!

And we have a deadline for Christmas order too! December 5th is your last chance to get the perfect gift for yourself or your friends!

Shoot me an email shoesalaart@gmail.com and we’ll get your Holidays off to an art-tastic beginning!

Leave a Reply

